Latest Christmas Class

For my final Christmas class of 2009 we made a few last minute gifts. The first was a stocking gift card holder. You can locate the directions here on the left side. The pattern was really easy to follow and made a cute project. You could insert money or a gift card and hang on the tree for a quick easy project.

Recipe:
Stamps: Punch Pals
Paper: Real Red, Old Olive, Whisper White, I Wish Simply Scrappin’ Kit DP
Ink: Real Red, Old Olive, Chocolate Chip Marker
Accessories: Real Red Ribbon, Gold Cord, Large Oval, Scallop Oval, and Eyelet Punches, Piercing Tool, Eyelets

Happy Stamping,

Dacia Smith

One thought on “Latest Christmas Class

  1. wow, this is soooo adorable, funny I sat down to print one out and hopped over to SCS and seen your beauty. I need to make one for my niece for her Christmas money…..Merry Christmas!

    enjoy *~*

Leave a comment