Eastern Elegance Birthday

Eastern Elegance BirthdayThe new in color, Coastal Cabana is becoming a new favorite.  I wouldn’t have thought to pair it with Smoky Slate, but I love the color combination. I cased this card from a fellow stamper, Judy May. Please visit her website and check out the many beautiful project ideas.

If you are in need of purchasing stamping supplies please visit my website. I welcome an order of any size.

Project Recipe:

Stamps: Elementary Elegance (Retired Sale-A-Bration)

Paper: Smoky Slate (131202), Coastal Cabana (131297), Whisper White (100730), Eastern Elegance (130131)

Ink: Smoky Slate (131179)

Accessories: Boho Blossoms (119858) and Itty Bitty Shapes Punch Pack (118309) Punches, Labels Collection Frame Lits (125598), Little Leaves Sizzlit (114511), Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder (117335), Designer Frames Embossing Folder (123130), Rhinestone Basic Jewels (119246), Glue Dots (103683), Dimensionals (104430), Snail Adhesive (104332)

Hope your weekend includes a little crafting fun.

Blessings,

Dacia Smith

 

One thought on “Eastern Elegance Birthday

  1. I really love the card. I am new to you list and wanted to let you know I appreciate how you list the items you use. thanks!

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

