Love You Much

This one was created in less than 30 minutes. I just love this new Vintage Vogue stamp set. I’m learning to work with the technique distressing. How am I doing?


Creative Tips:

1. A Stampin’ Write Marker and the Spritzer Tool allows you to achieve spectacular effects. A spattered look with this tool is a breeze.

2. The Pretties Kit contains over 300 embellishments for any work of heart. The pearls are attached easily with a mini glue dot and come in white and vanilla.

3. The greenery and blooms from Vintage Vogue were stamped using the new Clear Mount Blocks. These blocks give you the versatility to stamp one image or a collage of images.

4. The Paper Snips provide expert cutting in even the tiniest areas. Precision cutting is achieved by turning the paper rather than moving the scissors.


TO ORDER STAMPIN’ UP! PRODUCT ONLINE 24/7 CLICK HERE:
Then hit SHOP NOW

Project Recipe:
Stamps: Vintage Vogue (118598), Well Scripted (118601)
Paper: Very Vanilla (101650)
Ink: Pretty In Pink (101301), Old Olive (102277), Crushed Curry (115659), Regal Rose (105211), Regal Rose Marker (105108)
Accessories: Pretties Kit (109114), Mini Glue Dots (103683), Color Spritzer Tool (107066), Sponges (101601), Paper Snips (103579), Block Bundle (118491)

Don’t  you want to join us at a Valentine class in January? You will not regret it.

Happy stamping,

Dacia Smith

7 thoughts on “Love You Much

  1. Beautiful Dacia. I have always used the Itty Bitty Background stamp for my spritzing look. Yours turned out great. I agree, papersnips are a MUST HAVE! I use for all my cutting (one of my fav. techniques). Have you discovered the Cutting Kit Tool? I use it always for distressing edges and then sponge the edges with a sponge dauber for a distressed look. TFS your gorgeous card and the beautiful Vintage Vogue stamp set…..

  2. Wow this is really nice!!! At first I was thinking how did she stamp on the pretties flower? But it’s just on paper right? Love the color combo. (Random; I’ve never seen your blog before but clicked over from SCS; how interesting that I am commenting after my upline? Hi Julie!)

Leave a Reply

