Tempting Christmas

I know Tempting Turquoise is not a traditional Christmas color, but I had to give it a try. I’m really excited about the results. If Bold Brights is your pallet this might be one you want to give a try. All the details are below, if you need further information, shoot me an email.

Tempting Christmas

Card Recipe:
Stamps: Snow Swirled, Four the Holidays
Paper: Tempting Turquoise, Glossy White, Brushed Gold, Pink Flamingo DP
Ink: Tempting Turquoise, Gold & Pacific Point reinkers, Versamark
Accessories: White Ribbon, White and Gold Embossing Powder, heat tool, Eyelet Punch

 

Stay tuned, more Christmas ideas ahead for this week. Happy stamping…

Dacia Smith

One thought on “Tempting Christmas

  1. This is absolutely beautiful Dacia. And I like that it’s not the tradional green & red. I think I ordered this stamp. Now I’m anxious to get it. As always, thanks for your inspiration!

Leave a Reply

