Summer Scrapbook Page

My share today is the scrapbook page we created earlier this month. Each club member receives a template, measurements and instructions to build their page. The kids and I went to Myrtle Beach, SC this past summer with my closest friend Gay and her daughter Haley. We did a little shopping, spent some time at the pool, beach, and had dinner out one evening.

September Scrapbook Page

ProjectRecipe:
Paper: Real Red, Tempting Turquoise, Certainly Celery, Flowers for You DP
Accessories: 3/4″ and 1″ Circle Punches, Build a Brad, Die Cuts, Paper Snips

We enjoyed a great time. I was able to capture the carefree heart of my son, Joshua, playing at the beach. This was one of my favorite pictures. He is such a delight. All of my children are special and so dear to my heart. Time away from the daily routine and a little rest and relaxation with family and friends is the greatest.

Hope you’ll take a little time and capture those special moments in a scrapbook page this week. Enjoyed sharing with you and have a great day!

Dacia Smith

Leave a Reply

