In Style Notes

At the Stampin’ Sistas club meeting this month we made a little designer notebook that will slip right into your purse. You will always have paper and a pen handy with this one. I’m sharing the photo with you today. If you are interested in directions please leave me a comment with your email address and I will be happy to forward to you.

Sharing with friends is so much fun. Speaking of sharing, the blog tour is less than a week away. I’m featuring the stamp set “On A Pedestal”. There are some great sample shares coming so stay tuned. My July kit is finished, and I will be posting it this week. Register to follow my blog during the tour and you may take home the July kit free!

Notebook

Project Recipe:
Stamps: Petal Pizzazz
Cardstock: Soft Suede, Bermuda Bay, Shimmery White, Thoroughly Modern DP
Ink: Soft Suede, Bermuda Bay
Accessories: Chocolate Chip Ribbon, Jumbo Brads, Rhinestone Brads, Crop-A-Dile, Paper Snips, Sticky Tape

Hope your week is grand!

Dacia Smith

30 thoughts on “In Style Notes

  1. Dacia, I love this little notebook and would love the instructions! Thanks! Jeannie (sorry, only getting to this a few months late!!)

  2. Dacia ~ Love this notebook, would love the template/directions for it. Your blog is fabulous! I met you at Leadership ~ we had lunch the first day. Hope you are well.

    Thanks!

    Allison

  3. I just discovered your website – what a find! Please send me the directions for this adorable notebook – perfect for my purse!

    Thank you.

  4. Wow …. I really like your notebook too …. would appreciate if I could have your instructions as well. Thank you so much.

    Oh by the way, I have come by here through the Royal blog Tour, and you are first on my Favourites.

    Kind regards

  5. I love new ideas – thanks for wanting to share! I never can find a piece of paper of a pen in my purse – I am always writing things on torn deposit slips! You would think I would know better – Maybe I can learn (learning challenged)! Renee

  6. Dacia-

    I would love the instructions. It’s gorgeous! I can’t wait to see what you have in store for the Royal Blog Tour:)

    Have a great day!

    Julie

    • Please include your email address. It will be helpful in forwarding the instructions. You may reply privately through my blog.

Leave a Reply

