Retiring Heartfelt Thanks

Well my first stamp set is retiring at the end of this month. I’m sorry to see it go. I normally sell all of my retired sets. I might hold on to this one for sentimental reasons.

Challenge #23 over at Late Night Stampers is to make three cards with different sentiments using a retiring set. I’m planning to create a box and share them with my son’s teacher tomorrow. Friday is the last day of school. He is so happy and can hardly wait for summer to begin. I had a great time making them. Hope you enjoy.

Heartfelt 1

Card Recipe:
Stamps: Heartfelt Thanks, Thoughts and Prayers
Cardstock: Cameo Coral 4.25 x 11, Kiwi Kiss 2.75 x 5.25, 2 7/8 circle, Shimmery White 2.75 circle, Walk in the Park DP 2 x 5 1/8
Ink: Cameo Coral, More Mustard, Kiwi Kiss
Accessories: Scallop Punch, Piercing Tool, Circle Scissors Plus, Paper Snips, Stamp-A-Ma-Jig

 

I’ll share the other two later. Have fun stamping,

Dacia Smith

Leave a Reply

