LNS Challenge 20

It has been some time since I have posted. I missed chatting with you and all of my stamping friends. My favorite vacation spot just happens to be the beach, and I have been there soaking up the sun! My family and I went down for a visit for Memorial Day. The weather at the beginning of the week was cold and windy. After a couple of days, the skies filled with warm sunny rays. I also managed to get in a little shopping at the outlet malls. What a bonus!

Before leaving on Monday I posted this card to Late Night Stampers for the challenge. Thought I would share it today. Challenge 20 was a color challenge, Ruby Red, Kraft, Chocolate Chip and Old Olive. Here’s my take on the challenge…

Challenge 20

Card Recipe:
Stamps: Bloomin’ Beautiful, Wow Flowers
Cardstock: Ruby Red, Kraft, Chocolate Chip, Watercolor Paper, Parisan Breeze DP
Ink: Ruby Red, More Mustard, Old Olive, Chocolate Chip
Accessories: Old Olive ribbon, Earth Elements Watercolor Wonder Crayons, Aqua Painter, Earth Elements Brads, dimensionals

Stay tuned, tomorrow I hope to get the tutorial posted for the flip book.

Happy stamping,

Dacia Smith

One thought on “LNS Challenge 20

Leave a Reply

