Cheep Talkin’

Are you ready for another tour? Well jump on board tomorrow morning at 8:00 am. We’re going to have a great time surfing the web viewing sets from the Spring Summer Idea Book and Catalog.

Today’s post is another sneak peek at a “Cheep Talk” card. This set has the potential to create some really fun projects. Just wait til you see what else I have done with it tomorrow! 

Bird in a Tree

Card Recipe:
Stamps: Cheep Talk
Cardstock: Summer Sun, Pacific Point, Whisper White, Good Morning Sunshine DP
Ink: Pacific Point, Pumpkin Pie, Chocolate Chip, Kiwi Kiss
Accessories:Pacific Point Ribbon, Scallop punch, Paper Snips, dimensionals

Looking forward to travelin’ with you later. Happy stamping!

Dacia Smith

19 thoughts on “Cheep Talkin’

  1. Your flip book was awesome. I like that you were able to use so many pictures in it. I tend to “over-document” every occasion, so this little book would be ideal for me! Thanks for sharing.

  2. I love this set and used your work as an inspiration for a swap I joined! thanks so much for the beautiful work.

  3. Ok, I admit it. I have had this set since the catalog first came out, and I’ve never used it. Thanks so much for sharing all these great ideas. Now I have tons of things to CASE. I’m heading up to the stamp room now!

Leave a Reply

