Designing with MOJO85

Well it isn’t Monday, but I didn’t let that hold me back.

Whoa the internet is back up! It has been down for the past day and a half in my neck of the woods. Maybe it was a blessing in disguise, I had plenty of time to get some stamping in. Had fun messing around with the sketch this week. This is my favorite of several cards. The inspiration for the colors came from my Vera Bradley pocketbook. No wonder I like it so much. Why don’t you go grab your stamps and try one out today?

mojo85

Card Recipe:
Stamps: Heartfelt Thanks, Great Friend
Cardstock: Kiwi Kiss, Chocolate Chip, Rose Red, Whisper White, Raspberry Tart DP
Ink: Chocolate Chip, Kiwi Kiss, Rose Red, Regal Rose, Pink Pirouette
Accessories: Chocolate Chip tafetta ribbon, scallop punch, piercing tool, dimensionals, Crystal effects

This was my first stamp set. I used it quite a bit after I received my kit. I haven’t had it out lately, and it needed a little love. I really like how the card turned out. Hope your day is creative.

Dacia Smith

3 thoughts on “Designing with MOJO85

    • this is sooooo gorgeous, I luv the colors and your flower is beautiful, the added touches make it extra special…..wow! *~*

Leave a Reply

