Did you win?

I had 35 people report back with all 19 blogs on the tour. The winner of the Kiwi Kiss Purse and cards kit is Cynthia Ferenz. Her favorite project on the tour was #4 on my site with the cut out dogwood blooms.

My share for today is a card I recently created for a workshop. It was quick and easy, yet really hip. It would make a great card for a wedding or anniversary. I had a great time and the gals decided to start up a hostess club. I am so excited about sharing time with them once a month.

workshop-card

Card Recipe:
Stamps: Short and Sweet
Cardstock: Basic Black, Kiwi Kiss, Urban Oasis DP
Ink: Basic Black
Accessories: Ribbon Originals

Happy Stamping,

Dacia Smith

Leave a Reply

