Blown Away

I want to just say… Wow! Ever have one of those ahah moments where the Lord just takes your breath away?Well yesterday was one of those days. I huge thank you goes out to each person who visited with us on the tour. Words can hardly do justice to the overwhelming emotion of love and tenderness our home experienced. As I sat at the computer last night and poured over each note and read your awesome words of encouragement I was blown away.

I am thankful for the opportunity to share my gifts and talents with each of you. My hope is the Lord will bless you with wonderful ideas and projects through my willingness to serve him in all I do. He sure has blessed me through each of you!

A dear friend needed a birthday card yesterday for her mother-in-law. She loves pink. This is the sweet card I created to share with her today. Hope you enjoy this little flower pot blooming with love.

pink-petals

Card Recipe:
Stamps: Sincere Salutations
Cardstock: Basic Gray, Pink Pirouette, Whisper White, Bella Birds DP
Ink: Basic Gray, White Gel Pen
Accessories: Ribbon Originals, Flower Brads, Build a Brad, Large Oval, Scallop Oval, and Scallop punch, Big Shot, Hearts Set sizzlits, Flower Layers #3

Stay tuned, tomorrow I will announce the winners for the tour. Hope your day is blooming with love.

Dacia Smith

Leave a Reply

