LNS Color Challenge

This week has been full of creating. This one is for the challenge at Late Night Stampers. It is an awesome yahoo group I belong to. Each week there is a challenge offered to spark creativity. This week it was a color challenge using Baja Breeze, Chocolate Chip, Vanilla, and Sahara Sand. I used a card from Chat Wszelaki of a recent WOW swap as inspiration.

The supplies were from the new mini. I have been so ready to dive in and start using them more. There are so many great sets this year. I had a hard time choosing a favorite. Dreaming my sales would allow me to have one of each.

color-challenge

Card Recipe:
Stamps:  Soft Summer, Oval All 
Paper: Sahara Sand 4 1/4 x 11; Vanilla 3 7/8 x 5 1/4, 2 1/2 x 4 1/8; Baja Breeze 3 5/8 x 4 5/8; Chocolate Chip 1 1/8 x 3 3/8, 2 5/8 x 4 1/4; Parisian Breeze DP 1 x 3 1/4
Ink: Chocolate Chip, Baja Breeze, Sahara Sand, Old Olive, More Mustard
Accessories: Chocolate Chip ribbon, Eyelet, Scallop, & Large Oval Punches, Crystal Effects, Aqua Painter

Hope your day is grand!

Dacia Smith

4 thoughts on “LNS Color Challenge

  1. Dacia,

    Diane here 😉

    I just found this card you made using the soft summer set. I need one more project for our blog tour and I want to make one similar to this. Do you mind me CASEing this card? I’ll give you credit!!

    Diane

    • Lorraine:
      I’m thankful for the opportunity to inspire you. Please share your creations. You are an awesome stamper and I always peek at your inspiration. The tin can idea was awesome.

Leave a Reply

