A Flower for You

Having a starting point makes creating so much easier. My hats off to the MOJO girls for the awesome card maps each week. Well here’s number two for this week. I’m getting a head start on Easter. I just love this little chick! Wasn’t he sweet to bring me flowers? Better yet, maybe I should share a few with the MOJO girls.

a-flower-for-you

The card base is So Saffron. I used the Tea Party DP and matted with Almost Amethyst. The focal point was stamped with A Good Egg and Sweet Stems. I popped up the flowers and half of the egg. The chick is covered in Dazzling Diamonds. The ribbon is So Saffron and comes from the SAB ribbon bundle. The edges were sponged in Whisper White.

As always, this is a Stampin’ Up only card. Sale-A-Bration ends March 31. Hurry on over to my website and get your “A Good Egg” Easter set, some Tea Party DP, and a little free ribbon and create this beauty for yourself. Hope you have a great week!

Dacia Smith

5 thoughts on “A Flower for You

Leave a Reply

