MOJO #74

I had fun with the MOJO sketch for my father-in-law earlier this week. I had to do another one today. Creating spring and summer cards the last two weeks has brought us a warm 65 degrees here in Clemmons, NC today. Wow what fun. My son was outside riding scooters and having a ball.

Well on to the card…

feelin-groovy

This one uses some of my new stuff! It began with a Summer Sun base. Next was Pacific Point and Good Morning Sunshine DP. The focal point was stamped with “Cheep Talk” on Whisper White. Those birds are the cutest. The bird was cut out and popped up on dimensionals. The flowers were stamped and cut out. I applied Crystal Effects to them to make them shine. The sentiment is from “Trendy Trees”. I added a little piercing and finished it off with a Kiwi Kiss striped grosgrain ribbon. Created with only Stampin’ Up! of course!

Hope you enjoy and have a wonderful day.

Dacia Smith

One thought on “MOJO #74

Leave a Reply

